skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Vancouver N W Hawks - BC MML
North Shore Winter Club, Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Vancouver N W Hawks - BC MML
North Shore Winter Club, Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
Spokane 16U A1
Bremerton Ice Center, Homer Jones Road, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Spokane 16U A1
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
@ Port Alberni
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Rink: Garage
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
T
Richmond A2-T2
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Rink: Forum
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Portland 18U A2
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Rink: Garage
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Saanich
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Rink: Garage
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
@ Portland 18U A2
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Rink: Gardens
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Semiahmoo A2-T2
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex - Arenas, Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC, Canada - Rink: 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Burnaby A2-T2
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Richmond A2-T2
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada - Rink: American
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
T
Surrey A2-T2
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ North Vancouver A2-T2
Canlan Ice Sports, Mount Seymour Parkway, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Langley A3-T3
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada - Rink: Legends
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Cloverdale A2-T2
Cloverdale Arena, 176 Street, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Squamish A1-T3
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Vancouver (WA) 16U
Mountain View Ice Arena, Southeast Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Vancouver (WA) 16U
Mountain View Ice Arena, Southeast Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
T
West Vancouver A1-T3
West Vancouver Arena, 22nd Street, West Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Richmond A2-T2
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Rink: Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
West Sound 16U
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
West Sound 16U
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Sunshine Coast A1-T3
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
T
Surrey A2-T2
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Coquitlam A2-T2
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada - Rink: International
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Coquitlam A2-T2
Poirier Sport & Leisure Complex, Poirier Street, Coquitlam, BC, Canada - Arena 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
T
West Vancouver A1-T3
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Cloverdale A2-T2
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex - Arenas, Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC, Canada - Rink: 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Cloverdale A2-T2
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
North Vancouver A2-T2
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada - Rink: International
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
@ North Vancouver A2-T2
Canlan Ice Sports, Mount Seymour Parkway, North Vancouver, BC, Canada - Rink: 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
T
@ Abbotsford Midget A2-T2
MSA Arena, Emerson Street, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ Seattle Jr 16U A1
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 1
W
Valley Thunder (AK) 16U AA
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Abbotsford Midget A2-T2
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA - Large Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Seattle Jr 16U A1
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
North Vancouver A2-T2
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Surrey A2-T2
North Surrey Recreation Centre, 10275 City Pkwy, Surrey, BC V3T 4C3, Canada - Rink: 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Richmond A2-T2
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Rink: Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ West Vancouver A1-T3
West Vancouver Arena, 22nd Street, West Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Seattle Jr 16U A1
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Hyland Hills Jaguars 16U AA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Colorado Springs Tigers 16U AA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Flagstaff North Stars 16U AA
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
Tri Valley Blue Devils 16U A
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
T
@ Coquitlam A2-T2
Poirier Sport & Leisure Complex, Poirier Street, Coquitlam, BC, Canada - Arena 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
T
Vancouver Thunderbirds A1-T2
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Cloverdale A2-T2
Cloverdale Arena, 176 Street, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
T
Coquitlam A2-T2
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5 -
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
8:20 PM PST
Fri Mar 8
W
@ Vancouver 16U
Bremerton Ice Center, Homer Jones Road, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
@ SJHA A1
Bremerton Ice Center, Homer Jones Road, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
West Sound 16U
Bremerton Ice Center, Homer Jones Road, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
Spokane 16U A1
Bremerton Ice Center, Homer Jones Road, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10 -
TBD
Bremerton Ice Center, Homer Jones Road, Bremerton, WA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Sun Mar 24 -
11:45 AM PDT