skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Seattle Jr A2
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ Wenatchee Tier 1
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Wenatchee Tier 1
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Spokane Selects
Toyota Arena, West Grandridge Boulevard, Kennewick, WA, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Tri Cities Tier 2
Trac, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Spokane Selects
Trac, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
@ Tri Cities Tier 2
Trac, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Semiahmoo A2-T2
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Pond Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Juan de Fuca T2
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Igloo Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Richmond Jets Bantam A2-T2
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Coliseum Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Portland AA
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Gardens Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Portland AA
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Igloo Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
T
Richmond Jets Bantam A2-T2
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140 Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
L
Mission Bantam A1-T3
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Port Coquitlam Bantam A1-T2
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Aldergrove Bantam A1-T2
Kirkland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ North Delta Bantam A1-T2
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada - Legends Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Vancouver Bantam A1-T2
Kirkland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Ridge Meadows Bantam A2-T2
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
L
Seattle Jr Bantam A1
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Tacoma Rockets A1
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Seattle Jr A2
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Tacoma Rockets A1
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Abbotsford A1/T1
M.S.A. Arena Park, 2323, Emerson Street, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Port Moody A1/T2
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Langley A2/T2
Twin Rinks, 5700 Langley Bypass, Langley, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Surrey Bantam A1/T1
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex - Arenas, 100-16555A Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
T
North Delta Bantam A1-T2
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Port Moody A1/T2
Port Moody Recreation Complex, Arena 1, 300 Ioco Road, Port Moody, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Seattle Jr Bantam A1
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Mission Bantam A1-T3
Mission Leisure Centre, 7650 Grand Street, Mission, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Burnaby Bantam A1/T1
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
T
@ Burnaby Bantam A1/T1
Bill Copeland Sports Centre, 3676 Kensington Avenue, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
South Delta A1/T1
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Leduc Roughnecks
Callingwood Recreation Centre, 17740 69 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Lakeland Panthers
Callingwood Recreation Centre, 17740 69 Ave. NW, Edmonton, Alberta
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
SSAC Barbecue Country
Callingwood Recreation Centre, 17740 69 Ave. NW, Edmonton. Alberta
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Beaumont Braves
Callingwood Twin Arenas, 69 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
SSAC Alberta Sportswear
Callingwood Twin Arenas, 69 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
North Shore Winter Club Bantam
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Surrey Bantam A1/T1
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
South Delta Bantam A1-T1
South Delta Recreation Centre, 1720 56th Street, Delta, BC V4L 2B1, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Abbotsford Bantam A1/T1
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
North Delta Bantam A1-T1
Sungod Recreation Centre, 112 Street, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
T
Mission Bantam A1-T3
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
Seattle Jr Bantam A1
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
North Shore Winter Club A1-T1
North Shore Winter Club, 1325 Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
T
Langley Bantam A2/T2
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Abbotsford A1/T1
M.S.A. Arena Park, 2323 Emerson Street, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Ridge Meadows A1/T1
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Highland Park Falcons AA Major
Ice Den, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
LA Jr. Kings - Tatavosian
Ice Den Scottsdale, Apex, 9375 E. Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Texas Jr. Stars
Ice Den Scottsdale, Coyote, 9375 E. Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
LA Jr. Kings Tatavosian
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
T
@ South Delta Bantam A1-T1
Ladner Leisure Centre, Clarence Taylor Crescent, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
T
@ Surrey Bantam A1/T1
North Surrey Recreation Centre, City Parkway, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
North Shore Winter Club Bantam
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
Burnaby Bantam A1/T1
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
L
Seattle Jr Bantam A1
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
L
Everett 14U A1
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
Tacoma A1
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Tri Cities Tier 2
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Spokane A1
Sprinker Recreation Center, C Street South, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
Seattle Jr A2
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
Spokane A1
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL