skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22
 8 
Seattle Jr A2
 0 
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
 4 
Wenatchee Tier 1
 2 
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
 2 
Wenatchee Tier 1
 6 
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
 2 
Spokane Selects
 3 
Toyota Arena, West Grandridge Boulevard, Kennewick, WA, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 11 
Tri Cities Tier 2
 1 
Trac, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 5 
Spokane Selects
 1 
Trac, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
 8 
Tri Cities Tier 2
 1 
Trac, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
Semiahmoo A2-T2
 0 
 7 
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Pond Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
 4 
Juan de Fuca T2
 0 
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Igloo Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
 7 
Richmond Jets Bantam A2-T2
 0 
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Coliseum Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
Portland AA
 2 
 4 
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Gardens Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
Portland AA
 1 
 2 
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Igloo Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
Richmond Jets Bantam A2-T2
 4 
 4 
Richmond Ice Centre, 14140 Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
Mission Bantam A1-T3
 6 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
 4 
Port Coquitlam Bantam A1-T2
 1 
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
Aldergrove Bantam A1-T2
 3 
 5 
Kirkland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
 1 
North Delta Bantam A1-T2
 5 
Planet Ice - Delta, Nordel Court, Delta, BC, Canada - Legends Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
Vancouver Bantam A1-T2
 2 
 5 
Kirkland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
 6 
Ridge Meadows Bantam A2-T2
 1 
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
Seattle Jr Bantam A1
 2 
 1 
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
 11 
Tacoma Rockets A1
 3 
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
Seattle Jr A2
 0 
 9 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
Tacoma Rockets A1
 1 
 12 
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
 4 
Abbotsford A1/T1
 2 
M.S.A. Arena Park, 2323, Emerson Street, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
Port Moody A1/T2
 1 
 6 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
 1 
Langley A2/T2
 5 
Twin Rinks, 5700 Langley Bypass, Langley, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
 3 
Surrey Bantam A1/T1
 7 
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex - Arenas, 100-16555A Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
North Delta Bantam A1-T2
 4 
 4 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
 0 
Port Moody A1/T2
 3 
Port Moody Recreation Complex, Arena 1, 300 Ioco Road, Port Moody, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
Seattle Jr Bantam A1
 4 
 1 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
 3 
Mission Bantam A1-T3
 6 
Mission Leisure Centre, 7650 Grand Street, Mission, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
Burnaby Bantam A1/T1
 1 
 5 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
 2 
Burnaby Bantam A1/T1
 2 
Bill Copeland Sports Centre, 3676 Kensington Avenue, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
South Delta A1/T1
 2 
 6 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
Leduc Roughnecks
 1 
 9 
Callingwood Recreation Centre, 17740 69 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
Lakeland Panthers
 6 
 1 
Callingwood Recreation Centre, 17740 69 Ave. NW, Edmonton, Alberta
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
SSAC Barbecue Country
 2 
 4 
Callingwood Recreation Centre, 17740 69 Ave. NW, Edmonton. Alberta
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
Beaumont Braves
 5 
 3 
Callingwood Twin Arenas, 69 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
SSAC Alberta Sportswear
 6 
 7 
Callingwood Twin Arenas, 69 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
North Shore Winter Club Bantam
 3 
 0 
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
Surrey Bantam A1/T1
 3 
 2 
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
South Delta Bantam A1-T1
 2 
 7 
South Delta Recreation Centre, 1720 56th Street, Delta, BC V4L 2B1, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
Abbotsford Bantam A1/T1
 1 
 3 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
North Delta Bantam A1-T1
 2 
 4 
Sungod Recreation Centre, 112 Street, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
Mission Bantam A1-T3
 3 
 3 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
Seattle Jr Bantam A1
 3 
 0 
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
North Shore Winter Club A1-T1
 2 
 4 
North Shore Winter Club, 1325 Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
Langley Bantam A2/T2
 4 
 4 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
Abbotsford A1/T1
 0 
 3 
M.S.A. Arena Park, 2323 Emerson Street, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
Ridge Meadows A1/T1
 3 
 0 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
Highland Park Falcons AA Major
 4 
 1 
Ice Den, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
LA Jr. Kings - Tatavosian
 2 
 5 
Ice Den Scottsdale, Apex, 9375 E. Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
Texas Jr. Stars
 2 
 7 
Ice Den Scottsdale, Coyote, 9375 E. Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
LA Jr. Kings Tatavosian
 3 
 2 
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
 1 
South Delta Bantam A1-T1
 1 
Ladner Leisure Centre, Clarence Taylor Crescent, Delta, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
 1 
Surrey Bantam A1/T1
 1 
North Surrey Recreation Centre, City Parkway, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
North Shore Winter Club Bantam
 3 
 2 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
Burnaby Bantam A1/T1
 3 
 4 
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
Seattle Jr Bantam A1
 3 
 1 
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
Everett 14U A1
 7 
 2 
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
Tacoma A1
 1 
 12 
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Tri Cities Tier 2
 0 
 4 
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Spokane A1
 4 
 6 
Sprinker Recreation Center, C Street South, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
Seattle Jr A2
 3 
 1 
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
Spokane A1
 3 
 0 
Tacoma Twin Rinks, South 80th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL