skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22
W
Kent 12U
Renton Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
SJHA 12U Girls
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ 12U B Seattle Jr. Girls
LIC
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ 12U B Seattle Jr. Girls
LIC
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
12U B Vancouver Rangers
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
12U B Vancouver Rangers
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ 12U B Kent Selects
KVIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ 12U B Kent Selects
KVIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
T
12U B Seattle Jr. NW Admirals
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
12U B Seattle Jr. NW Admirals
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ 12U DEV Stillwell
Sno-King Ice Arena, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ 12U B Vancouver Rangers
Mountianview Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ 12U B Vancouver Rangers
Mountianview Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
12U B Tacoma Rockets
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
12U B Tacoma Rockets
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ 12U B Tacoma Rockets
Tacoma Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
@ 12U B Tacoma Rockets
Tacoma Twin Rinks
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
San Jose, Jr.
1001 Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA - The Pavilion In Bend
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
@ 12U B Vancouver Rangers
1001 Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA - The Pavilion In Bend
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Medford JR Spartans
1001 Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA - The Pavilion In Bend
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Bend Rapids
1001 Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA - The Pavilion In Bend
FINAL
Sun Jan 27 -
TBD
1001 Southwest Bradbury Drive, Bend, OR, USA - Possible Championship
2:30 PM PST
Sat Feb 2
W
12U B Seattle Jr. Girls
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
12U B Seattle Jr. Girls
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
Sno-King Renton
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
W
SJHA 12UA2
TRAC Center, Burden Boulevard, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
@ Wenatchee
TRAC Center, Burden Boulevard, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
Spokane 12u A2
TRAC Center, Burden Boulevard, Pasco, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
W
tacoma
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
L
@ Spokane A2
Toyota Arena, West Grandridge Boulevard, Kennewick, WA, USA - Rink B
FINAL