skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 17 -
@ 12u seattle junior
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Oct 18 -
12u Seattle Junior
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA
Cancelled
Fri Nov 6 -
12u Jr Steelheads
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Nov 7
W
@ 12u Pacific Edge
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
12u Jr Steelheads
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
12u Pacific Edge
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
@ 12u Jr Steelheads
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 20 -
@ 12u Utah
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
Cancelled
Fri Nov 20 -
@ 12u Tricities
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 21 -
12u Portland
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 21 -
12u Spokane
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 22 -
12u Steelheads
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
Cancelled
Fri Nov 27 -
CCHT Marshall
15829 North 83rd Avenue, Peoria, AZ, USA
12:00 PM MST
Sat Nov 28 -
@ Jr Coyotes Holappa
9375 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
9:25 AM MST
Sat Nov 28 -
AHU Silver Knights
1520 North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
7:10 PM MST
Sun Nov 29 -
12u AHU Silver Knights
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
8:05 AM MST
Sun Nov 29 -
12u Utah Golden Eagles
140 North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA
2:25 PM MST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ 12u Park City
4390 Harrison Blvd Ogden Utah
8:00 AM MST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ 12u Utah Eagles
4390 Harrison Blvd Ogden Utah
2:30 PM MST
Sun Jan 10 -
@ 12u Jr Grizzlies
4390 Harrison Blvd Ogden Utah
8:00 AM MST
Sun Jan 10 -
@ 12u Utah Eagles
4390 Harrison Blvd Ogden Utah
1:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 6 -
@ 12u Seattle Junior
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
4:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 7 -
12u Seattle Junior
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
1:00 PM PST
Fri Feb 12 -
12u Jr Coyotes Ram
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
11:15 AM MST
Sat Feb 13 -
12u Jr Ducks Kabanets
AZ Ice Peoria, North 83rd Avenue, Peoria, AZ, USA
6:30 AM MST
Sat Feb 13 -
12u N LA Stars Dyke
AZ Ice Peoria, North 83rd Avenue, Peoria, AZ, USA
4:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 14 -
12u Jr Ducks Kabanets
AZ Ice Peoria, North 83rd Avenue, Peoria, AZ, USA - North
8:05 AM MST
Mon Feb 15 -
@ 12u phoenix coyotes 09
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Coyote rink
3:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 20 -
TBD
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - A
1:05 PM PST
Sun Feb 21 -
12u Tricities
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
1:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 27 -
@ 12u Tricities
6333 Homerun Road, Pasco, WA 99301, USA
1:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 27 -
@ 12u Tricities
6333 Homerun Road, Pasco, WA 99301, USA
5:15 PM PST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ 12u Tricities
6333 Homerun Road, Pasco, WA 99301, USA
10:30 AM PST
Sat Mar 6 -
12u Spokane
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - A
6:05 PM PST
Sun Mar 7 -
12u Spokane
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
9:15 AM PST
Sat Mar 13 -
@ 12u Tricities
Eagles Ice Arena, North Addison Street, Spokane, WA, USA
1:45 PM PST
Sat Mar 13 -
@ 12u Spokane
Eagles Ice Arena, North Addison Street, Spokane, WA, USA
6:30 PM PST
Sun Mar 14 -
@ 12u Tricities
Eagles Ice Arena, North Addison Street, Spokane, WA, USA
7:45 AM PDT
Sun Mar 14 -
@ 12u Spokane
Eagles Ice Arena, North Addison Street, Spokane, WA, USA
1:15 PM PDT
Sat Mar 20 -
12u Portland Winterhawks
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Mar 20
W
@ 12U A2
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 21 -
@ 12u Seattle junior A1
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
2:45 PM PDT
Sat Apr 3 -
12u A1 SJ
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
1:05 PM PDT
Sat Apr 17
W
@ 12u A1 Tricities
Toyota of Tri-Cities, West Canal Drive, Kennewick, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
@ 12u A1 Tricities
7016 West Grandridge Boulevard, Kennewick, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 23 -
@ 12u A2 Snoking
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - Rink A
7:45 AM PDT
Fri Apr 23 -
12u Spokane A1
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - Rink A
2:10 PM PDT
Sat Apr 24 -
12u A1 Tricities
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - Rink A
7:30 AM PDT
Sun Apr 25 -
@ 12u A1 SJHA
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
9:10 AM PDT
Sun Apr 25 -
12u Tricities A1
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
3:40 PM PDT