skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 6
W
@ 12U B Everett
Angel of the Winds Arena, Hewitt Avenue, Everett, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
@ 12U B Everett
Angel of the Winds Arena, Hewitt Avenue, Everett, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13 -
@ 12U A2
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
1:05 PM PST
Sun Feb 14 -
Everett Jr Silvertips 12U B
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
2:45 PM PST
Sat Feb 20 -
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
6:25 PM PST
Sat Feb 27
W
12U B Seattle Jr. Lady Admiral
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
12U B Seattle Jr. Lady Admiral
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
12U B Kent
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - rink B
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
12U B Kent
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 13 -
Sno King 10U A Elite
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
6:25 PM PST
Sun Mar 14 -
12U AA Everett Jr Silvertips
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Mar 20
W
12U B Seattle Jr. Lady Admiral
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 21
W
12U B Seattle Jr. Lady Admiral
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
12U EYH Jr. Silvertips
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - rink B
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
L
12U EYH Jr. Silvertips
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 3 -
12U A2 SJHA
Lynnwood Ice Center, 68th Avenue West, Lynnwood, WA, USA
1:45 PM PDT
Sun Apr 4
W
12U A2 SJHA
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
12U B Tacoma Rockets
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - rink B
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
12U B Tacoma Rockets
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
T
12UB Kent
Kent Valley Ice Centre, South 240th Street, Kent, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
12U B Kent
Kent Valley Ice Centre, South 240th Street, Kent, WA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Apr 18 -
12U A2 SJHA
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Fri Apr 23
W
Vancouver A1
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
Spokane A2
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
12U B Tacoma Rockets
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - rink A
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
T
12U A2 SJHA
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - rink A
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
L
@ 12U B Tacoma Rockets
Sno-King Ice Arenas, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA - rink A
FINAL