skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18 -
Portland Winterhawks 10UA
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA - Small
10:10 AM PDT
Sat Sep 18 -
Portland Winterhawks 10UA
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA - Small
11:35 AM PDT
Sat Sep 25 -
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA - Small ice
9:25 AM PDT
Sat Oct 9
W
10U B Seattle Jr. Red
Renton Small Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
T
10U B Seattle Jr. Red
Renton Small Ice
FINAL
Thu Oct 21 -
Sno-King Renton
Postponed
Sun Oct 24 -
Renton Small Ice
1:10 PM PDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ 10U B Tacoma (Foster)
Tacoma Twin Rinks - North Rink
4:15 PM PDT
Sun Oct 31 -
@ 10U B Tacoma (Foster)
Tacoma Twin Rinks - North Rink
11:15 AM PDT
Sat Nov 6 -
10U B Whatcom
Renton Small Ice
4:25 PM PDT
Sun Nov 7 -
10U B Whatcom
Renton Small Ice
1:10 PM PST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ 10U B Everett Jr. Silvertips #2
Everett Community Ice
9:15 AM PST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ 10U B Everett Jr. Silvertips #2
Everett Community Ice
11:45 AM PST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ 10U B Seattle Jr. White
Olympic View Arena
9:45 AM PST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ 10U B Seattle Jr. White
Olympic View Arena
10:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
Renton Small Ice
4:25 PM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
Renton Small Ice
1:10 PM PST
Sat Jan 8 -
10U B Tacoma (Hudkins)
Renton Small Ice
4:25 PM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
10U B Tacoma (Hudkins)
Renton Small Ice
1:10 PM PST
Sat Jan 15 -
Jr Steelheads
Kraken Community Iceplex, 5th Avenue Northeast, Seattle, WA, USA - VMS
7:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ tri valley CA
Kraken Community Iceplex, 5th Avenue Northeast, Seattle, WA, USA - SMS
7:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Denver 10U
Kraken Community Iceplex, 5th Avenue Northeast, Seattle, WA, USA - SMS
8:40 AM PST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ 10U B Kent
Kent Valley Ice Center
2:30 PM PST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ 10U B Kent
Kent Valley Ice Center
8:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
Seattle Jr. 10u A
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA
9:45 AM PST
Sun Jan 30 -
tri cities
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA - Small Rink
8:55 AM PST
Sat Feb 5 -
Renton Small Ice
4:25 PM PST
Sun Feb 6 -
Renton Small Ice
1:10 PM PST
Sat Mar 5 -
10U B Everett Jr. Silvertips #1
Renton Small Ice
4:25 PM PST
Sun Mar 6 -
10U B Everett Jr. Silvertips #1
Renton Small Ice
1:10 PM PST