skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 25 -
Snoqualmie Rink
5:45 PM PDT
Sat Oct 2 -
Sno-King Kirkland
5:50 PM PDT
Sat Oct 9
W
@ 14U Kent Tornadoes
Kent Valley Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
14U Kent
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
@ 14U Seattle Jr. Totems
Olympic View Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
14UC SJHA Totems
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
L
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
14U Everett Jr. Silvertips
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
@ 14U Tacoma
Tacoma Twin Rinks - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 12 -
@ SJHA Totem
Winthrop Rink, White Avenue, Winthrop, WA, USA
9:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 18
W
Snoqualmie Rink A
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ SJHA
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
@ Wenatchee Rusty Blades
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA - event center
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
W
@ Wenatchee BenchWarmers
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
14U West Sound
Snoqualmie Rink A
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
14U Tacoma
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
@ 14U West Sound
Bremerton Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
T
@ SJHA Lady Admirals
Olympic View Arena, 70th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
@ 14U Seattle Jr. Eagles
Olympic View Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
@ 14U Seattle Jr. Badgers
Olympic View Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Sno-King Ice Arena, Southeast Douglas Street, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
Sno-King Ice - Renton, 164th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
Snoqualmie Rink B
FINAL
Mon Feb 21
L
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
14U Kent
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
Sno-King Ice Arenas, 124th Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
14U Everett Jr. Silvertips
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
14U West Sound
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
Sno-King Kirkland
FINAL