skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 25 -
TBD
12620 164th Ave SE, Renton, WA 98059, USA - Small Ice
5:50 PM PDT
Sat Oct 2 -
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ 10U Kent Tornadoes
Kent Valley Ice Centre
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Oct 16 -
10U Jr. Kraken (Boore)
Snoqualmie Rink A
10:30 AM PDT
Sat Oct 23
W
Snoqualmie Rink A
FINAL
Sat Oct 30 -
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ 10U Tacoma (Smith)
Tacoma Twin Rinks - North Rink
4:15 PM PDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ 10U Tacoma (Williams)
Tacoma Twin Rinks - North Rink
4:15 PM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
Snoqualmie Rink A
10:30 AM PST
Fri Nov 26 -
14326 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034, USA - South Side (Warm Room Half)
10:30 AM PST
Sun Nov 28 -
Sno-King Kirkland
4:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 4 -
Snoqualmie Rink A
10:30 AM PST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ 10U Whatcom #2
Bellingham Sportsplex
4:45 PM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
Sno-King Kirkland
3:30 PM PST
Sun Jan 2 -
10U Tacoma (Reed)
Snoqualmie Rink A
TBD
Sat Jan 22 -
10U Kent Hurricanes
Snoqualmie Rink A
10:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ 10U Jr. Kraken (Espiritu)
Kraken Community Iceplex - Starbucks Rink
1:30 PM PST
Sat Feb 5 -
10U West Sound HC
Snoqualmie Rink A
10:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 12 -
10U Seattle Jr. Totems
Snoqualmie Rink A
10:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ 10U Everett Grizzlies
Everett Community Ice Rink
9:15 AM PST