skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 2 -
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ 10U Everett Grizzlies
Everett Community Ice Rink
9:15 AM PDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Sno-King Kirkland
3:30 PM PDT
Sat Oct 23 -
10U Everett Kodiaks
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PDT
Sun Oct 31 -
@ 10U Seattle Jr. Totems
Olympic View Arena
9:15 AM PDT
Sat Nov 6 -
10U Seattle Jr. Spartans
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Nov 13 -
10U Whatcom #1
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ 10U Tacoma (Williams)
Tacoma Twin Rinks
3:15 PM PST
Sat Dec 11 -
Renton Small Ice
2:05 PM PST
Sat Dec 11 -
Renton Small Ice
Postponed
Sat Dec 18 -
@ 10U West Sound HC
Bremerton Ice Center
5:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 2
W
Renton Small Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 23 -
@ 10U Seattle Jr. Eagles
Olympic View Arena
9:15 AM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PST
Sat Feb 5 -
Sno-King Kirkland
3:30 PM PST
Sat Feb 12 -
10U Tacoma (Reed)
Renton Small Ice
3:15 PM PST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ 10U Whatcom #2
Bellingham Sportsplex
3:45 PM PST