skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 15 -
@ Tacoma Rockets 8U (Wakefield)
Tacoma Twin Rinks
10:15 AM PDT
Sat Oct 22 -
Sno-King Renton - Small Ice
9:10 AM PDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Everett Silvertips 8U Green
Sno-King Snoqualmie - Rink A
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Nov 5 -
Sno-King Renton - Small Ice
9:10 AM PDT
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Everett Silvertips 8U White
Everett Community Rink
1:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 3 -
Jr Kraken 8U (Hale)
Sno-King Renton - Small Ice
8:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 10 -
Sno-King Renton - Small Ice
8:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Jr Kraken 8U (Dilley)
Kraken Community Iceplex
8:15 AM PST
Sat Jan 7 -
Sno-King Renton - Small Ice
8:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 21 -
SJHA 8U Totems
Sno-King Snoqualmie - Rink A
8:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 28 -
SAYHA Navy
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA - Event Rink
7:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 28 -
1300 Walla Walla Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801, USA - opp-zam
10:45 AM PST
Sun Jan 29 -
WAHA White
Town Toyota Center, Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA, USA - Event - Z
9:45 AM PST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Jr Kraken 8U Girlss
Kraken Community Iceplex
1:45 PM PST
Sat Feb 25 -
Tacoma Rockets 8U (Reed)
Sno-King Snoqualmie - Rink A
8:00 AM PST